How To: Say "I love you" in 55 different languages

Say "I love you" in 55 different languages

In this tutorial, we learn how to say "I love you" in 55 different languages. If you want to learn how to say this wonderful phrase in another language, this is the video for you to see! It runs through a ton of different ways to say "I love you." Whether you want to say it in French, Finnish, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, or more! To help you learn how to say it better, try to get familiar with the dialects and the accents that are used when these words are said. Enjoy saying this phrase in a different language and feel free to share with others!

Follow WonderHowTo on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Flipboard

Life Hacks for Your Smartphone

Fresh tips every day.

Be the First to Comment

Share Your Thoughts

  • Hot
  • Latest